Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Activities and Athletics

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Mmuhs JVA&B/V VB SCRIMMAGE v. ESSEX
-
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Mmuhs FALL TEAM PICTURE DAY
-
Fri, Sep 1
Mmuhs GOLF TEAM @ CEDAR KNOLL
-
Mmuhs V/JV FH @ RICE
-
Mmuhs V/JV BS v. MIDDLEBURY
-
Sat, Sep 2
Mmuhs XC RUNNING @ ESSEX INVITES
-
Mmuhs V/JV GS v. NORTH COUNTRY
-
Mmuhs VFB v. RICE
-
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Mmuhs JVB BS v. SOUTH BURLINGTON
-
Mmuhs JVFB v. BURLINGTON
-
Mmuhs V/JV BS @ SPAULDING
-
Thu, Sep 7
Mmuhs JV/V VB v. HARWOOD
-
Fri, Sep 8
Mmuhs V/JV FH @ COLCHESTER
-
Mmuhs JVB BS @STOWE
-
Sat, Sep 9
Mmuhs V/JV BS v.BFA
-
Mmuhs VFB v. BFA ST. ALBANS
-
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Mmuhs GOLF TEAM @ CHAMPLAIN CC
-
Mmuhs JV/V VB v. CVU
-
Mmuhs JVB BS v. BFA ST. ALBANS
-
Mmuhs V/JV GS @ BRATTLEBORO
-
Mmuhs JVFB @ COLCHESTER
-
Tue, Sep 12
Mmuhs JVB BS @ BURLINGTON
-
Mmuhs V/JV BS v. RICE
-
Wed, Sep 13
Mmuhs V/JV FH v. BURLINGTON
-
Mmuhs V/JV GS v. SOUTH BURLINGTON
-
Fri, Sep 15
Mmuhs JVB VB @ ENOSBURG
-
Mmuhs V/JV FH v. MT. ABRAHAM
-
Mmuhs VFB @ BRATTLEBORO
-
Sat, Sep 16
Mmuhs JVB BS v. STOWE
-
Mmuhs XC RUNNING @ U32 INVITATIONALS
-
Mmuhs V/JV GS @ NORTH COUNTRY
-
Mmuhs V VB @ BURLINGTON
-
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Mmuhs JV/V VB v. SOUTH BURLINGTON
-
Mmuhs JVB BS @ ESSEX
-
Mmuhs JVFB v. SOUTH BURLINGTON
-
Mmuhs V/JV BS @ NORTH COUNTRY
-
Tue, Sep 19
Mmuhs Club Fair in MMU Lobby
-
MMU Lobby
Mmuhs GOLF TEAM @ CHAMPLAIN CC
-
Mmuhs V/JV FH v. CVU
-
Mmuhs V/JV GS v. ST JOHNSBURY
-
Wed, Sep 20
Mmuhs Club Fair in MMU Lobby
-
MMU Lobby
Mmuhs JV/V VB @ ESSEX
-
Mmuhs JVB VB @ ESSEX
-
Mmuhs V/JV BS v. ST. JOHNSBURY
-
Thu, Sep 21
Mmuhs Club Fair in MMU Lobby
-
MMU Lobby
Mmuhs V/JV GS v. BFA
-
Fri, Sep 22
Mmuhs JVB BS v. BURLINGTON
-
Mmuhs JVB VB v. RICE
-
Mmuhs V/JV VB @ ST JOHNSBURY
-
Mmuhs VFB @ NORTH COUNTRY
-
Sat, Sep 23
Mmuhs XC RUNNING @ MANCHESTER INVITES
-
Mmuhs V/JV FH @ MIDDLEBURY
-
Mmuhs JVB BS @ BFA FAIRFAX
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mmuhs MMU Activities
  • Mmuhs MMU Athletics