Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

CONTACT US

Email for the district is first name.last name@cesuvt.org

Example: john.smith@cesuvt.org

School Phone Numbers

Main Office: 899-4690

Chittenden East: 434-2128

Fax: 899-2904

Bus Garage: 899-4840

Main office email : mmuoffice@cesuvt.org

School Administrators
Michael Weston - Principal
michael.weston@cesuvt.org / 858-1761
Richard Wright - Assistant Principal
richard.wright@cesuvt.org / 858-1760
David Marlow - Student Activities Director
david.marlow@cesuvt.org / 858-1774

Student Services/Guidance
Kristen Barker - Director of Student Services
kristen.barker@cesuvt.org / 858-1768
Christian Adams- School Counselor
christian.adams@cesuvt.org / 858-1766

Toni Chandler - School Counselor
toni.chandler@cesuvt.org / 858-1757

Meghan Sweet - School Counselor
meghan.sweet@cesuvt.org / 858-1767
Heidi Conger - Registrar/Office Manager
heidi.conger@cesuvt.org / 858-1765

Caryn Halvorsen - Admin Assistant
caryn.halvorsen@cesuvt.org / 899-2987

Sara Mabley - Student Assistance Professional
sara.mabley@cesuvt.org / 858-1636

Student Information Manager
Maria Mitchell
maria.mitchell@cesuvt.org / 858-1762
For Family Link information and updating student personal information
Attendance

attendancemmu@cesuvt.org / 899-1971 voice mail 1971
Parents may use this email as a convenience if the attendance line is busy. Please also list a call back number for verification.
MMU Social Workers

Lisa Petersen
lisa.petersen@cesuvt.org / 858-1775

MMU School Resource Officer
Sheriff, Mike Longevin
mike.longevin@cesuvt.org / 858-1771
MMU School Nurse

Gillian Compo

gillian.compo@cesuvt.org / 858-1769

Confidential Health Fax number 899-1261

MMU Athletic Trainer
John Stawinski

john.stawinski@cesuvt.org / 858-1632

MMU Anonymous Tip Line
858-1777
If you have a concern about a school related situation, you can call the anonymous tip line.
Information will be investigated and kept confidential. If you have a concern regarding
the safety of a student, please call First Call for Children and Families at 488-7777 or 911.